Meet the Team

When you choose Genie® products, you get more than equipment designed for reliability, easy operation, convenient service and uncompromising safety. You also get tailored service and support from a team that understands your challenges. We believe our job is to make your business better. From small portable material lifts to telehandlers, scissor lifts, telescopic and articulating booms, Genie® products offer you exceptional performance, safety and reliability.


Management

Brad Lawrence

Brad Lawrence

General Manager

+61 408 884 461
brad.lawrence@terex.com

View Profile

Kurt Kinder

Kurt Kinder

National Sales Manager

+61 438 741 207
kurt.kinder@terex.com

View Profile

 

Sales

Brent Markwell

Brent Markwell

Territory Sales Manager
NSW/ACT

+61 439 770 159
brent.markwell@terex.com

View Profile

David Greene

David Greene

Regional Sales Manager
VIC/TAS/SA 

+61 407 753 919
david.greene@terex.com

View Profile

Richard Gannon

Richard Gannon

Regional Sales Manager
QLD/NT/WA

+61 437 477 279
richard.gannon@terex.com

View Profile

Mike Podziewski

Mike Podziewski

Regional Sales Manager
NSW and New Zealand

+61 407 131 710
michael.podziewski@terex.com

View Profile


Genie Support Team

Tim Merritt

Tim Merritt

National Product
Support Manager

+61 447 120 258
tim.merritt@terex.com

View Profile

Malcolm McIntosh

Malcolm McIntosh

National Customer
Support Manager

+61 400 313 443
malcolm.mcintosh@terex.com

View Profile

Greg Mutimer

Greg Mutimer

Customer Support Manager,
Parts

+61 400 957 692
greg.mutimer@terex.com

View Profile

Paul Greville

Paul Greville

Service Manager
WA/NT

+61 408 010 039
paul.greville@terex.com

View Profile

Tony Hillier

Tony Hillier

Service Manager
QLD/PNG

+61 409 054 177
tony.hillier@terex.com

View Profile

Carlie Cumner

Carlie Cumner

Operations Administration Supervisor

+61 448 122 809
carlie.cumner@terex.com

View Profile

John Radford

John Radford

Customer Support Manager
VIC 

+61 419 022 016
john.radford@terex.com

View Profile

Jason Harvey

Jason Harvey

Service Manager
SA

+61 400 719 352
jason.harvey2@terex.com

View Profile

Mike Randle

Mike Randle

Engineering Manager
 

+61 407 696 542
mike.randle@terex.com

View Profile